Contactgegevens
Contact

Contactgegevens

Accommodatie
Sportpark Molenven
Molenven 7
5708 DW Helmond
T: 0492 534 575
info@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Ver. nr. KNVB: BBJB38K

Postadres
Wildenborchlaan 26   5709 RR Helmond
T: 06 - 26 998 139

Ledenadministratie
Carmen Alvarez Gonzalez
T: 06 - 21 541 602

plattegrond
Hoofdbestuur      
Voorzitter: Marc de Wit 0492 - 552 360 voorzitter@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Secretaris: Michel Letschert 06 - 26 998 139 secretaris@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Penningmeester: Janton van de Hurk 06 - 22 225 824  
Wedstrijdzaken Han Jonkers 06 - 19 608 939 wedstrijd@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Technische zaken: Mark Relou 06 - 10 178 438  
Accommodatie: Peter van de Rijdt 06 - 52 402 388  
Jeugdzaken Elly de Vries Reilingh 06 - 19 188 234  
       
Jeugdbestuur      
Voorzitter Elly de Vries Reilingh 06 - 19 188 234  
Secretaris: Twan van de Westerlo 06 - 53 375 063 jeugd@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Hans de Bok 06 - 34 870 498 jeugdwedstrijd@stiphoutvooruit.nl
Technische zaken (E-F): (vacature)    
Coördinator A-B: (vacature)    
Coördinator C: (vacature)    
Coördinator D: Erik Kretschmer 06 - 37 194 227  
Coördinator E: Willem van der Sluis 06 - 45 346 854  
Coördinator F: Kyona Schakenraad 06 - 43 758 137   
       
Veteranen Paul Willems 06 - 51 345 595  
       
Sponsorcommissie Michel Letschert 06 - 26 998 139 sponsorcommissie@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
Ledenadministratie Carmen Alvarez Gonzalez 06 - 21 541 602 ledenadministratie@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
Toernooien Christel van der Kuijlen 06 - 21 541 978 toernooi@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
Activiteiten jeugd Sigrid Boogers 06 - 51 221 723  
       
C & D jeugdkamp Dennis de Wit 06 - 21 570 498 jeugdkamp-cd@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
E & F jeugdkamp Dennis de Wit 06 - 21 570 498 jeugdkamp-ef@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
Redactie Molenvenner  Ed Colen 06 - 20 390 196 molenvenner@stiphoutvooruit.nl
       
Normen & Waarden Michel Korff    
  Geert Gijsbers    
       
Website Twan van de Westerlo 06 - 53 375 063 website@stiphoutvooruit.nl